• stories-of-redemption

Stories of Redemption – Complete Set


Stories of redemption by Christian historical fiction author Wendy Dolch.


Heed the Wind Series


This includes the complete set of Biblical fiction stories by author Wendy Dolch.

Heed the call. 

Capture what’s lost. 

Fear the wind at your back. 

Against the backdrop of the Great Potato Famine, the Industrial Revolution, The Indian Rebellion, and an ever burgeoning religious cultural upheaval, Staletta battles for survival. 

Delving deep into the coal fields of Liverpool, slaving in a factory, crossing oceans, trekking through jungles, locked in prisons, and left to wander the streets alone with nothing but a violin, Staletta longs for a place to call home, a chance to find her lost family, and raise one of her own. 

With raking claws and snapping beaks, a host of black crows seek to break her down and destroy her every hope. A 

Will she hold her head up high? 

Will she break free of the chains holding her back and drive back the enemies at the gate?

One of the best stories of redemption, The Heed the Wind Series wanders the depths of faith, tests the boundaries of courage, explores the wilds, and teaches what true justice really means. 

Reading order for the HEED THE WIND series

Book 1: Heed the Wind

Book 2: Capture the Wind

Book 3: Fear the Wind


  • 5 X 8
  • Paperback copy book
  • American Christian Fiction Writers
  • Signed paperback copies
  • 1st editions of Capture the Wind and Fear the Wind
  • 3rd edition Heed the Wind

Additional information

Weight 13.53 oz
Dimensions 8 × 5 × .75 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stories of Redemption – Complete Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *